To share this item click the button below:
Supporting Materials
FULTON COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS’ ELECTIONS TASK FORCE (APPROVED UPON ADOPTION OF THE CONSENT AGENDA) Vice Chairman Arrington has nominated Councilmember Helen Willis and Christopher D. Balch Commissioner Carn has nominated Councilmember Dr. Catherine Rowell, Christine Lloyd, and Nia Williams Commissioner Hausmann has nominated Katie Reeves and Joanna Benson Spencer
No files found.